What's On

Each year, we host a variety of events including performances, both at the Creation Space and other locations in the Borough, exhibitions, and interactive children's shows.

A variety of classes and workshops are also held at the Creation Space.

And don't forget, many of the shows that Proteus produce will also tour nationally.

Friday 5th July 2024 -

Norman&Corrie

Music
Saturday 6th July 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

Drawn from life

Exhibitions
smallest festival
Saturday 20th July 2024 -

THE smallest FESTIVAL IN THE WORLD

FamilyFor FunMusic
Thursday 25th July 2024 -

Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know: An evening with Lord Byron

For AdultsSpoken WordTheatre
Friday 26th July 2024 - Sunday 28th July 2024

HAYFEVER by Noel Coward at the Walled Garden

The ProteansTheatre
Saturday 3rd August 2024 - Sunday 11th August 2024

Knight Time

Children's TheatreCo-ProductionFamily
Saturday 17th August 2024 - Monday 26th August 2024

7Artists+ Summer Exhibition

ExhibitionsVisual art
Saturday 17th August 2024 -

The Late Night Assembly : PRIDE cabaret

CabaretFor AdultsFor Fun
Wednesday 18th September 2024 - Thursday 19th September 2024

Indestructible: 2024 tour preview

Adults OnlyNew WritingTheatre
its_the_economy_stupid
Thursday 24th October 2024 -

It’s The Economy, Stupid!

ComedyNew WritingTheatre
tmcm_we_banner
Saturday 23rd November 2024 -

Town Mouse and Country Mouse

Children's TheatreFamily
Friday 5th July 2024 -

Norman&Corrie

Music
Saturday 6th July 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

Drawn from life

Exhibitions
smallest festival
Saturday 20th July 2024 -

THE smallest FESTIVAL IN THE WORLD

FamilyFor FunMusic
Thursday 25th July 2024 -

Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know: An evening with Lord Byron

For AdultsSpoken WordTheatre
Friday 26th July 2024 - Sunday 28th July 2024

HAYFEVER by Noel Coward at the Walled Garden

The ProteansTheatre
Saturday 3rd August 2024 - Sunday 11th August 2024

Knight Time

Children's TheatreCo-ProductionFamily
Saturday 17th August 2024 - Monday 26th August 2024

7Artists+ Summer Exhibition

ExhibitionsVisual art
Saturday 17th August 2024 -

The Late Night Assembly : PRIDE cabaret

CabaretFor AdultsFor Fun
Wednesday 18th September 2024 - Thursday 19th September 2024

Indestructible: 2024 tour preview

Adults OnlyNew WritingTheatre
its_the_economy_stupid
Thursday 24th October 2024 -

It’s The Economy, Stupid!

ComedyNew WritingTheatre
tmcm_we_banner
Saturday 23rd November 2024 -

Town Mouse and Country Mouse

Children's TheatreFamily

Filtering

Day

Categories

Sign up to our mailing list

Basingstoke Music Initiative E-news

For the latest news on upcoming music gigs and opportunities for new or established bands, musicians, artists and music industry professionals

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Our brochure