What's On

Each year, we host a variety of events including performances, both at the Creation Space and other locations in the Borough, exhibitions, and interactive children's shows.

A variety of classes and workshops are also held at the Creation Space.

And don't forget, many of the shows that Proteus produce will also tour nationally.

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Friday 14th October 2022 -

The Late Night Assembly Oktoberfest Special

Adults OnlyCabaretFor Fun
Friday 28th October 2022 -

Victorian Gothic – an evening of ghost stories

DevisedTheatre
Saturday 29th October 2022 -

Halloween Musical Bingo

CabaretComedyFor Fun
Saturday 12th November 2022 -

Bird In The Window

Children's TheatreFamilyNew Writing
Thursday 24th November 2022 - Saturday 26th November 2022

Guards! Guards!

AdaptationThe ProteansTheatre
I'm Super Thanks show image
Wednesday 30th November 2022 -

I’m Super, Thanks

ComedyNew WritingTheatre
Thursday 1st December 2022 -

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Arts & Crafts
Friday 2nd December 2022 -

Cocktails and Playdoh

Cabaret
Saturday 10th December 2022 - Saturday 24th December 2022

The Christmas Switch

Children's TheatreCo-Production

Filtering

Day

Categories

Sign up to our mailing list

for regular Creation Space news and updates.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Our brochure