Our team

 

Artistic Director & Chief Executive - Mary Swan

Contact Mary by email to mary@proteustheatre.com or telephone 01256 354541

 

Strategic Finance and Operations Manager - Andy Murphy

Contact Andy by email to andy@opscomms.co.uk or telephone 01256 321621

 

Creative Producer - Fergus Evans

Contact Fergus by email to producer@proteustheatre.com

 

Marketing Manager - Samantha Lowin (maternity cover)

Contact Samantha by email to samanthal@proteustheatre.com or telephone 01256 354541

 

Learning and Participation Manager - Sarah Brown

Contact Sarah by email to sarah@proteustheatre.com or telephone 01256 354541

 

Admin assistant - Helen Palmer

Contact Helen by email to admin@proteustheatre.com or telephone 01256 354541